Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Department Directory


NAME

OFFICE

PHONE

Nurse Anesthetist Program Faculty

Linda Wunder, PhD, CRNA
Chair and Clinical Associate Professor
Linda.Wunder@fiu.edu

AHC3-342

305-348-7725

Fernando Alfonzo
Visiting Professor
falfonso@fiu.edu

AHC3-424

305-348-3510

Juan Gonzalez, PhD, CRNA
Vice-Chair and Clinical Associate Professor
Juan.Gonzalez1@fiu.edu

AHC3-342

305-348-7721

Vince Gonzalez, DNP, CRNA
Clinical Education Coordinator
Clinical Assistant Professor
Vince.Gonzalez@fiu.edu

AHC3-342

305-348-0062

Derrick Glymph, DNAP, CRNA
Clinical Assistant Professor
Derrick.Glymph@fiu.edu

AHC3-342

305-348-7747

Jampierre Mato, DNP, CRNA, ARNP
Clinical Adjunct Professor
jampierre@bellsouth.net

AHC3-342

305-348-7747

Lisa Mills, CRNA, ARNP, MSN
Clinical Adjunct Professor
lisa.mills@shcr.com

AHC3-342

305-348-7747

Dennis Stevens, DNP, CRNA
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Dennis.Stevens@fiu.edu

AHC3-342

305-348-7747

Jorge A. Valdes, DNP, CRNA, ARNP
Clinical Assistant Professor
jvalde@fiu.edu

AHC3-342

305-348-7729

Nurse Anesthetist Program Staff

Mairelys DeLaGuardia, MBA
DNP Nurse Anesthestist Program Coordinator
guardiam@fiu.edu

AHC3-342

305-348-7747

Clinical Anesthesiology Faculty

S. Howard Wittels, M.D.
Chairman and Professor of Anesthesiology
Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine

Mount Sinai Medical Cntr

305-348-7747