Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Student Services Staff


Christian D. Rodriguez

Christian D. Rodriguez

AHC3 - Room 121

305-348-8062

chdarodr@fiu.edu

Erika Cobiella

Erika Cobiella

AHC3 - Room 121

305-348-7703

erika.cobiella@fiu.edu

Elke Rodriguez

Elke Rodriguez

AHC3 - Room 121

305-348-4806

eyrodrig@fiu.edu

Jackie Rojas

Jackie Rojas

AHC3 - Room 121

305-348-7703

rojasj@fiu.edu

Joseph Porta

B. Joseph Porta

AHC3 - Room 128

305-348-7703

bporta@fiu.edu

Kathryne Collins

Kathryne Collins

AHC3 - Room 121

305-348-7703

kcollins@fiu.edu

Michelle Siegel

Michelle Siegel

AHC3 - Room 121

305-348-7703

msiegel@fiu.edu

Nancy Viera

Nancy Viera

AHC3 - Room 121

305-348-7703

nviera@fiu.edu

Samantha Postigo

Samantha Postigo

AHC3 - Room 121

305-348-7703

spostigo@fiu.edu

Sheryl-Ann Mullings-Black

Sheryl-Ann Mullings-Black

AHC3 - Room 121

305-348-4725

shmullin@fiu.edu

Wanetta Whittaker

Wanetta Whittaker

AHC3 - Room 121

305-348-7703

wghisiaw@fiu.edu

[ back to top ]