Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Department Directory



NAME   EMAIL   PHONE   OFFICE

Alfredo Ardila, PhD
Professor

  ardilaa@fiu.edu   305-348-2750   AHC3-431B
 
Alliete Alfano, PhD
Assistant Professor
  aalfano@fiu.edu   305-348-0362   AHC3-437
 
Angela Medina, PhD
Assistant Professor
  agranese@fiu.edu   305-348-4765   AHC3-441
 
Eliane Ramos, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor
  ramoseli@fiu.edu   305-348-6589   AHC3-432
 
Jean Mead, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Clinical Education
  meadj@fiu.edu   305-348-6831   AHC3-438
 
Mariateresa (Teri) Munoz, MS
Clinical Instructor
  munozt@fiu.edu   305-348-0361   AHC3-440
 
Monica S. Hough, PhD
Chairperson & Professor
  mshough@fiu.edu   305-348-2873   AHC3-436
 
Cindy Simon, AUD
Adjunct Professor
  simonc@fiu.edu   305-348-2710   AHC3-435
 
Michele Aurignac, PhD
Adjunct Professor
  Maurignac1@aol.com   305-348-2710   AHC3-435
 
Gilda Patane
Office Manager
  patane@fiu.edu   305-348-2736   AHC3-435