Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Department Directory


Dr. Salvatore Barbera
Professor and Interim Chair

  sbarbera@fiu.edu   305-919-4466   AC1- 363A
 
Dr. Michelle Kameka
Clinical Assistant Professor
  mkameka@fiu.edu   305-919-4469   AC1- 362
 
Dr. Chanadra Young-Whiting
Clinical Assistant Professor
  youngcd@fiu.edu   305-919-4477   AC1- 361A
 
Dr. Yamile Marrero
Clinical Assistant Professor
  yamile.marrero@fiu.edu   305-919-4471   AC1- 362A
 
Dr. Kellen Hassell
Clinical Assistant Professor
  khassell@fiu.edu   305-919-4468   AC1- 361
 
Wanetta Whittaker
BHSA Advisor
  wghisiaw@fiu.edu   305-919-4483   AC1- 365A
 
Kathryne Collins
BHSA Advisor
  kcollins@fiu.edu   305-348-7709   AHC3- 122
 
Clara Barman
Program Coordinator
 

barmanc@fiu.edu

  305-919-4513   AC1- 363B
 
Chelsea Kalika
Online Program Coordinator
 

ckalika@fiu.edu

 

305-919-4465

  AC1- 363D
 
Brittany Conner
Online Program Assistant
  britconn@fiu.edu   305-919-4464   AC1- 363C
Cristina Rodriguez
Program Assistant
  crvirodr@fiu.edu   305-919-4480   AC1- 363C