Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Department Directory


Professor Salvatore Barbera
Professor and Interim Chair

  sbarbera@fiu.edu   305-348-7722   AHC3- 322
 
Dr. Michelle Kameka
Clinical Assistant Professor
  mkameka@fiu.edu   305-348-4511   AHC3- 323A
 
Dr. Chanadra Young-Whiting
Clinical Assistant Professor
  youngcd@fiu.edu   305-348-4506   AHC3- 323
 
Dr. Yamile Marrero
Clinical Assistant Professor
  yamile.marrero@fiu.edu   305-348-7248   AHC3- 321A
 
Dr. Kellen Hassell
Clinical Assistant Professor
  khassell@fiu.edu   305-348-3114   AHC3- 422
 
Wanetta Whittaker
BHSA Advisor
  wghisiaw@fiu.edu   305-348-7709   AHC3- 124
 
Kathryne Collins
BHSA Advisor
  kcollins@fiu.edu   305-348-7709   AHC3- 122
 
Sussan Valqui
Program Coordinator
 

svalqui@fiu.edu

  305-348-4513   AHC3- 320
 
Chelsea Kalika
Online Program Coordinator
 

ckalika@fiu.edu

 

305-348-8122

  AHC3- 320
 
Brittany Conner
Online Program Assistant
  britconn@fiu.edu   305-348-8276   AHC3- 320