Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Department Directory


Undergraduate Nursing Program Faculty

NAME

OFFICE

PHONE

Elizabeth Azutillo
Clinical Assistant Professor
azutillo@fiu.edu

AHC3-322B

305-348-0584

Dr. Kathleen Blais
Clinical Assistant Professor
blaisk@fiu.edu

AHC3-328A

305-348-7712

Tatiana Bogopolskiy-Maltseva

Assistant Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
bogopolt@fiu.edu

ACII-205A

305-919-4007

Dr. Charles Buscemi
Clinical Assistant Professor
cbuscemi@fiu.edu

ACII-202

305-919-4013

Dr. Maria DeLos Santos
Clinical Assistant Professor
delossan@fiu.edu

AHC3-322A

305-348-1311

Monica Flowers
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
mflower@fiu.edu

ACII-204

305-919-4419

Ali Marie Galino
Clinical Assistant Professor
agalindo@fiu.edu

AHC3-323B

305-348-7731

Dr. Jean Hannan
Assistant Professor
jhann001@fiu.edu

AHC3-324A

305-348-0227

Dr. Henry Henao
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of STAR Center
hheano@fiu.edu

AHC3-305A

305-348-1082

Laura Hernandez
Instructor
mhernl@fiu.edu

AHC3-324B

305-348-7728

Dr. Sandra Jones
Assistant Professor
joness@fiu.edu

AHC3-326A

305-348-7732

Dr. Daniel Little
Clinical Assistant Professor
dlittle@fiu.edu

ACII-205A

305-919-4006

Dr. Audrey Miller
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
apemille@fiu.edu

AHC3-525A

305-348-4570

Elizabeth Ann Olafson
Director of Clinical Education
eolafson@fiu.edu

AHC3-134

305-348-7735

Dr. Maria Olenick
Director of Undergraduate Nursing
molenick@fiu.edu

ACII-203A

305-919-4420

Dr. Yvonne Parchment
Clinical Assistant Professor
parchmen@fiu.edu

AHC3-321

305-348-7742

Dr. Sharon Simon
Clinical Assistant Professor
simonsh@fiu.edu

AHC3-329

305-348-1877



Undergraduate Nursing Program Staff

NAME

OFFICE

PHONE

Claudia Paredes
Office Manager
ceparede@fiu.edu

AHC3-227A

305-348-7748

Jarry Griffin
Office Assistant - Advisor
mmuno013@fiu.edu

ACII-200

305-919-5821