Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Department Directory


Name Title Email Phone Office
PHYSICAL THERAPY FACULTY        
Mark Rossi, PhD, PT Interim Chair, Associate Professor rossim@fiu.edu 305-348-3478 AHC3-428
Edgar Vieira, BSc, PT, MSc PT, PhD Assistant Professor evieira@fiu.edu 305-348-0568 AHC3-430
Leonard Elbaum, EdD, PT Associate Professor elbauml@fiu.edu 305-348-3113 AHC3-426
Inae Gadotti, BSc, PT, MSc PT, PhD Associate Professor igadotti@fiu.edu 305-348-0532 AHC3-427
Teresa Munecas, PT, DPT Clinical Assistant Professor tmunecas@fiu.edu 05-348-1978 AHC3-425A
Marilys Randolph, PhD, PT Associate Professor mrandolp@fiu.edu 305-348-3112 AHC3-425
Lisa Roberts, PT, DPT, GCS Clinical Assistant Professor lroberts@fiu.edu 305-348-3933 AHC3-423
PHYSICAL THERAPY ADJUNCT FACULTY        
Andrea Hayward, MSPT Pediatric Adjunct
Manolo Molina, PT Pediatric Adjunct
Erasmo Alvarez, MS, PT Orthopedics Adjunct
Thomas Eberle, MSPT, DPT, DMT, FAAOMPT Orthopedics Adjunct
Keiko Fernandez, PT, DPT Orthopedics Adjunct
Osvaldo Perez, PT, DPT Orthopedics Adjunct
Yoav Suprun, DPT, DIP, MDT, CSCS Orthopedics Adjunct
Rossniel Marinas, MPT, DPT Neuro Rehabilitation Adjunct
Annabel Nunez, PhD, PT Health & Wellness Adjunct  
PHYSICAL THERAPY STAFF
Nancy Bradbury Secretary/Admissions - PTCAS Administrator nbradbur@fiu.edu 305-348-3647 AHC3-431A
Ann Tackoor Office Manager ktackoor@fiu.edu 305-348-6640 AHC3-431A