Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Meet Our Staff


STAR Center Administration

Dr. Henry Henao

Dr. Henry Henao
MSN, ARNP, FNP-BC
Director of Simulation Center
Clinical Assistant Professor
AHC3 - Room 305A
305-348-1082
hhenao@fiu.edu

Mark Fonseca

Mark Fonseca
BSN, RN
Coordinator of Simulation Center
AHC3 - Room 305
305-348-4478
mafonsec@fiu.edu

Alexandre Torre

Alexandre Torre
MCP, MCTS
Senior Technology Analyst
AHC3 - Room 305C
305-348-0105
altorre@fiu.edu

Joel Hernandez

Joel Hernandez
BSN, RN
Simulation Facilitator
AHC3 - Room 305B
305-348-8447
joeherna@fiu.edu

[back to top]

STAR Center Support Specialists

Cristina Brador

Cristina Brador
cbrador@fiu.edu

Jainette Fernandez

Jainette Fernandez
jaiferna@fiu.edu

Kristen Fibbio

Kristen Fibbio
kfibbio@fiu.edu

Juliebeth Guevara

Juliebeth Guevara
julgueva@fiu.edu

Gabriel Martinez

Gabriel Martinez
gmart181@fiu.edu

Erick Morales

Erick Morales
erick.morales4@fiu.edu

Brian Naranjo

Brian Naranjo
bmnaranj@fiu.edu

Janeisy Nguyen

Janeisy Nguyen
janeisy.nguyen@fiu.edu

Catherine Nieto

Catherine Nieto
cnieto@fiu.edu

Gustavo Ramirez

Gustavo Ramirez
guramire@fiu.edu

Wilber Ramirez

Wilber Ramirez
wramirez@fiu.edu

Christine Riano

Christine Riano
christine.riano@fiu.edu