Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Department Directory


NAME

OFFICE

PHONE

Nurse Anesthetist Program Faculty

Linda Wunder, PhD, CRNA, APRN
Chair and Clinical Associate Professor
Linda.Wunder@fiu.edu

AHC3-343

305-348-7725

Jorge A. Valdes, DNP, CRNA, APRN
Clinical Assistant Professor
jvalde@fiu.edu

AHC3-342

305-348-7729

Vicente Gonzalez, DNP, CRNA, APRN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Education Coordinator
gonzalv@fiu.edu

AHC3-340 305-348-0062

Derrick Glymph, DNAP, CRNA, APRN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Derrick.Glymph@fiu.edu

AHC3-336A

305-348-4808

Ann B. Miller, DNP, CRNA, APRN
Clinical Assistant Professor
anmille@fiu.edu

AHC3-320 305-348-4871

Fernando Alfonso, DNP, CRNA, APRN
Visiting Professor
falfonso@fiu.edu

AHC3-341

305-348-3510

Valerie Diaz, DNP, CRNA, APRN
Clinical Assistant Professor
vdiaz@fiu.edu

AHC3-328A 305-348-9027

Hallie Evans, DNP, CRNA, APRN
Clinical Assistant Professor
hevans@fiu.edu

AHC3-323A 305-348-4511

Jampierre Mato, DNP, CRNA, APRN
Clinical Adjunct Professor
jampierre@bellsouth.net

AHC3-342

305-348-7747

Lisa Mills, MSN, CRNA, APRN
Clinical Adjunct Professor
lisa.mills@shcr.com

AHC3-342

305-348-7747

Dennis Stevens, DNP, CRNA
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Dennis.Stevens@fiu.edu

AHC3-342

305-348-7747

Nurse Anesthetist Program Staff

Mairelys DeLaGuardia, MBA
DNP Nurse Anesthetist Program Coordinator
guardiam@fiu.edu

AHC3-342

305-348-7747

Clinical Anesthesiology Faculty

S. Howard Wittels, M.D.
Chairman and Professor of Anesthesiology
Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine

Mount Sinai Medical Cntr

305-348-7747