Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Support Staff


Dean's Office

IMAGE ALT TAG

Scherrayn Phillip

AHC3 - Room 527

305-348-7753

scphilli@fiu.edu

Shatoria Cooper

Shatoria Cooper

Administrative Assistant

AHC3 - Room 527B

305-348-166

shatoria.cooper@fiu.edu

Alma Pol

Alma Pol

AHC3 - Room 527B

305-348-0231

apol@fiu.edu

Nursing

Sussan Valqui

Sussan Valqui

Office Manager

AHC3 - Room 227A

305-348-7748

sussan.valqui1@fiu.edu

Nursing - PhD

Hanyzer Lee-Reyes

Hanyzer Lee-Reyes

Office Coordinator

AHC3 - Room 227A

305-348-7718

hleereye@fiu.edu

Athletic Training

Mary Lopez

Mary Lopez

Senior Secretary

AHC3 - Room 335

305-348-3167

mlopez21@fiu.edu

Communication Sciences & Disorders

IMAGE ALT TAG

Gilda Patane

Office Manager

AHC3 - Room 435

305-348-2736

patane@fiu.edu

Health Services Administration

Brittany Conner

Brittany Conner

Online Program Assistant

AC I - Room 363C

305-919-4464

britconn@fiu.edu

Chelsea Kalika

Chelsea Kalika

Program Coordinator

AC I - Room 363D

305-919-4465

chelsea.kalika@fiu.edu

Brittany Conner

Cristina Rodriguez

Program Coordinator

AC I - Room 363C

305-919-4480

crvirodr@fiu.edu

Nurse Anesthetist

Mairelys DeLaGuardia

Mairelys DeLaGuardia

ANP Program Manager

AHC3 - Room 342

305-348-7747

guardiam@fiu.edu

Occupational Therapy

Indira Reyes

Indira Reyes

Program Manager

AHC3 - Room 442

305-348-2922

ireyes@fiu.edu

Physical Therapy

Nancy Bradbury

Nancy Bradbury

Secretary

AHC3 - Room 430

305-348-3647

nbradbur@fiu.edu

IMAGE ALT TAG

Ann Tackoor

Office Manager

AHC3 - Room 430

305-348-6640

ktackoor@fiu.edu

[back to top]