Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Nursing Faculty


Undergraduate Nursing  |  Graduate Nursing  |  PhD in Nursing  |  Foreign-Educated Physician to Nursing  |  Nurse Anesthetist


Undergraduate Nursing Program Faculty

IMAGE ALT TAG

Elizabeth Azutillo

Clinical Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 322B

305-348-0584

azutille@fiu.edu
Bio 

IMAGE ALT TAG

Dr. Kathleen Blais

Professor Emerita

AHC3 - Room 328A

305-348-7712

blaisk@fiu.edu
Bio  

Charlene Ingwell

Dr. Charlene Ingwell-Spolane

.Visiting Clinical Professor

AHC3 - Room 526

305-348-4870

 

Dr. Maria DeLos Santos

Dr. Maria DeLos Santos

Clinical Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 322A

305-348-1311

delossan@fiu.edu
Bio 

Ali Marie Galindo

Ali Marie Galindo

Clinical Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 323B

305-348-7731

agalindo@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Margaret Hamilton

Dr. Margaret Hamilton

Clinical Associate Professor

Retired August 2013

hamiltom@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Jean Hannan

Dr. Jean Hannan

Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 324A

305-348-0227

jhann001@fiu.edu
Bio  

Henry Henao

Dr. Henry Henao

Clinical Assistant Professor 

Director - Simulation, Teaching & Research (STAR) Center

AHC3 - Room 305A

305-348-1082

hhenao@fiu.edu
Bio  

Laura Hernandez

Laura Hernandez

Instructor

AHC3 - Room 324B

305-348-7728

mhernl@fiu.edu
Bio  

Dr. Sandra Jones

Dr. Sandra Jones

Associate Professor

AHC3 - Room 326A

305-348-7732

joness@fiu.edu
Bio  

Dr. Florence Keane

Dr. Florence Keane

Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 324

305-348-7757

keanef@fiu.edu
Bio 

Diane Loffredo

Diane Loffredo

Clinical Assistant Professor

Director-Admissions and Student Services

AHC3 - Room 127

305-348-7717

dloffred@fiu.edu
Bio  

Dr. Audrey Miller

Dr. Audrey Miller

Visiting Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 525A

305-348-4570/p>

apemille@fiu.edu

Elizabeth Ann H. Olafson

Elizabeth Ann H. Olafson

Director of Clinical Education

AHC3 - Room 134

305-348-7735

eolafson@fiu.edu
Bio  

Dr. Yvonne Parchment

Dr. Yvonne Parchment

Clinical Associate Professor

AHC3 - Room 321

305-348-7742

parchmen@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Sue Phillips

Dr. Sue Phillips

Associate Professor

Coordinator Evaluation CNHS

Retired Aug 2013

phillips@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Sharon Simon

Dr. Sharon Simon

Clinical Assistant Professor & Director - Undergraduate Nursing

AHC3 - Room 329

305-348-1877

simonsh@fiu.edu
Bio  

[back to top]


Graduate Nursing Program Faculty

Dr. Lucie Dlugasch

Dr. Lucie Dlugasch

Clinical Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 224

305-348-0367

ldlugasc@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Michelle Ferguson

Dr. Michelle Ferguson

Clinical Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 229

305-348-7723

fergusom@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Eric Fenki

Dr. Eric Fenkl

Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 225

efenkl@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Garrido

Dr. Maite Garrido

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 521B

305-348-4298

garridom@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Deana Goldin

Dr. Deana Goldin

Clinical Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 228

305-348-2958

degoldin@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Yhovana Gordon

Dr. Yhovana Gordon

Clinical Assistant Professor & Director - Graduate Nursing

AHC3 - Room 227

305-348-7733

gordony@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Sandra Lobar

Dr. Sandra Lobar

Associate Professor

AHC3 - Room 223

305-348-7737

lobars@fiu.edu
Bio

Dr. Deborah Sherman

Dr. Deborah Sherman

Professor

AHC3 - Room 222

305-348-7758

desherma@fiu.edu
Bio

[back to top]


PhD in Nursing Program Faculty

Dr. Dorothy Brooten

Dr. Dorothy Brooten

Professor

AHC3 - Room 221

305-348-7715

brooten@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Ellen Brown

Dr. Ellen Brown

Associate Professor

AHC3 - Room 226

305-348-1312

ebrown@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. JoAnna Youngblut

Dr. JoAnne Youngblut

Professor

AHC3- Room 241

305-348-7749

youngblu@fiu.edu
Bio

Dr. Luz Porter

Dr. Luz Porter

Professor Emerita, Nursing

AHC3 - Room 525

305-348-7744

porterl@fiu.edu
Bio

[back to top]


Foreign-Educated Physician to Nursing Program Faculty

Tatayana Bogopolskly

Tatayana Bogopolskiy

Clinical Assistant Professor

ACII - Room 205A (BBC)

305-919-4007

bogopolt@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Charles Buscemi

Dr. Charles Buscemi

Clinical Assistant Professor

ACII - Room 202 (BBC)

305-919-4013

cbuscemi@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Daniel Little

Dr. Daniel Little

Clinical Assistant Professor

ACII - Room 205A (BBC)

305-919-4006

dlittle@fiu.edu
Bio 

Maria Olenick

Dr. Maria Olenick

Assistant Director

ACII - Room 203A (BBC)

molenick@fiu.edu

[back to top]


Nurse Anesthetist Program Faculty

Dr. Derrick Glymph

Dr. Derrick Glymph

Clinical Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 336A

305-348-4808

Derrick.Glymph@fiu.edu

Bio 

Dr. Juan Gonzalez

Dr. Juan Gonzalez

Clinical Assistant Professor & Assistant Director  - Anesthesiology

AHC3 - Room 337

305-348-7721

jgonzale@fiu.edu
Bio 

Vicente Gonzalez

Dr. Vicente Gonzalez

Clinical Assistant Professor & Coordinator - Clinical Education

AHC3 - Room 340

305-348-0062

gonzalv@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Jeffrey Groom

Dr. Jeffrey Groom

Clinical Associate Professor & Director - Anesthesiology Nursing

AHC3 - Room 343

305-348-7725

groomj@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Linda Wunder

Dr. Linda Wunder

Clinical Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 338

305-348-7729

lwunder@fiu.edu
Bio 

Joanna Newman

Dr. Johanna Newman

Clinical Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 341

305-348-4871

Johanna.Newman@fiu.edu

[back to top]