Network Bar
Breadcrumbs

Physical Therapy Faculty


Dr. Mark Rossi

Dr. Mark Rossi

Associate Professor & Chair

AHC3 - Room 431

305-348-3478

rossim@fiu.edu
Bio  

Dr. Edgar Vieira

Dr. Edgar Vieira

Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 430

305-348-0568

evieira@fiu.edu
Bio  

Dr. Steve Bernstein

Dr. Steve Bernstein

Clinical Assistant Professor

RETIRED - Jan, 2015

 

bernstes@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Leonard Elbaum

Dr. Leonard Elbaum

Associate Professor

AHC3 - Room 426

305-348-3113

elbauml@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Inae Gadotti

Dr. Inae Gadotti

Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 427

305-348-0532

igadotti@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Marilys Randolph

Dr. Marilys Randolph

Associate Professor

AHC3 - Room 425

305-348-3112

mrandolp@fiu.edu
Bio 

Dr. Lisa Roberts

Dr. Lisa Roberts

Clinical Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 423

305-348-3933

lroberts@fiu.edu
Bio  

Colleen Rose - St. Prix

Dr. Colleen Rose-St. Prix

Associate Professor

AHC3 - Room 429A

305-348-1943

stprix@fiu.edu
Bio  

Dr. Teresa Munecas

Dr. Teresa Munecas

Clinical Assistant Professor,
Director of Clinical Education

AHC3 - Room 425A

Dr. Laura Ann Miller

Dr. Laura Ann Miller

Assistant Professor

AHC3 - Room 424

[back to top]