Skip to Main Content

Undergraduate Nursing

Dr. Maria Olenick

Dr. Maria Olenick

Chair-Undergraduate Nursing & Clinical Associate Professor


Office: MMC-AHC 3, Rm. 329

Phone: 305-348-7757

Email: molenick@fiu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Graduate Nursing

Dr. Tatayana Maltseva

 

 

Dr Yhovana Gordon

Chair-Graduate Nursing & Clinical Assistant Professor


Office: BBC-AC II, Rm. 205A

Phone: 305-919-4007

Email: bogopolt@fiu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Nurse Anesthetist

Dr. Derrick Glymph

 

 

Dr. Derrick Glymph

Chair of the Nursing Anesthesiology Department & Clinical Associate Professor


Office: MMC-AHC 3, Rm. 343

Phone: 305-348-4808

Email: dglymph@fiu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

PhD in Nursing

Dr. Tami Thomas

 

 

Thomas, Dr. Tami

Associate Dean of Research & Faculty Development/ Director of the PhD Nursing Program


Office: MMC-AHC 3, Rm. 434A

Phone: 305-348-7743

Email: tthomas@fiu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Athletic Training

Dr. Michelle Odai

 

 

Dr. Michelle Odai

Clinical Assistant Professor & Interim Chair


Office: MMC-AHC 3, Rm. 336

Phone: 305-348-6335

Email: odaim@fiu.edu

 

 

Communication Sciences & Disorders

Dr. Monica Hough

 

 

Dr. Monica Hough

Chair & Professor


Office: MMC-AHC 3, Rm. 436

Phone: 305-348-2873

Email: mshough@fiu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Health Services Administration

Dr. Chanadra Young Whiting

Dr. Chanadra Young Whiting

Interim Chair & Clinical Assistant Professor


Office: BBC-AC I, Rm. 361A

Phone: 305-919-4477

Email: youngcd@fiu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Occupational Therapy

Dr. Lynne Richard

 

 

Dr. Lynne Richard

Interim Chair & Assistant Professor


Office: MMC-AHC 3, Rm. 443

Phone: 305-348-2921

Email: lyrichar@fiu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Physical Therapy

Dr. Mark Rossi

 

 

Dr. Mark Rossi

Chair & Associate Professor


Office: MMC-AHC 3, Rm. 431

Phone: 305-348-3478

Email: rossim@fiu.edu

Curriculum Vitae